Reviews

Only high quality service to all our clients!

 Reviewed On 3/28/2017 Michelle W

Life.FIlm completely exceeded our expectations! Their works speak for itself. We had a large wedding, with almost 200 guests. I was super nervous but Life.FIlm team stayed calm and focused, gave clear instructions and created artistic poses! They knew exactly what they were doing! We had photos with up to 30 people on it, and our photographer managed to coordinate everything so perfectly that everyone was in the right place at the right time. Most certainly, neither I nor my bridesmaids could have done that in the way she did! She knows how to bring out a smile on the face (even my little brother is smiling on her photos!) and make you feel confident about yourself. Everyone fell absolutely in love with our photographers! Life.FIlm has unique style and eye for details. Our photographers were so sweet and patient with us. . Life.FIlm made our wedding so memorable and we can’t thank you enough! Life.FIlm is amazing. You just have to experience it for yourself. -Michelle and Stanford


 Reviewed On 3/27/2017 Nora L

I got married in January and he hired Life.FIlm to capture the best moment of our big day. We couldn’t dream of a better photographer! No one can really compare our team. You know, I was sooo stressed out (guess, all brides are the same) but our photographer made everything so much easier for me. They wasn’t too pushy or intrusive, but they provided just the kind of help I needed…. our photographers made me feel confident..Our main photographer made awesome shots of me and my husband, our guests, and “getting ready” photos. Each photo had unique emotions. What I love about Life.Film style they don’t to put us in poses, they shoot candidly, and we liked it! They captured the overall atmosphere of the event. At first I didn’t want any getting ready pictures but our manager from Life.Film suggested we try it and see. I gave in, and now I’m so glad I listened to professionals! The photos came out very creative and artistic. Working with all Life.FIlm team was even better than our wedding cake lol. Seriously, people. It was is a blast!


 Reviewed On 3/27/2017 Aubree M

Life.Film is absolutely amazing and I’m so glad I found them!! We hired them to do our engagement video and it came out perfect! Polina was our videographer and I seriously can’t thank her enough. I had the idea to do a save-the-date video announcement and Polina worked with me to bring my idea to life and I could not have been more pleased with the finished product. She also came up with the perfect location to do the whole shoot. Our family and friends loved the video too and said that we looked like movie stars. 🙂 I highly recommend them and I can’t wait to work with them again! Seriously, Life.Film is the BEST in the business!!!


 Reviewed On 3/24/2017 Jenny A

We just got our wedding video! Yay! It turnded out terrific! Thank you, Life.FIlm, for making our wedding even more wonderful! All crew were just wonderful and easy to work with. Me, my husband, and my friends – we all loooved the way they worked! I felt really comfortable around them! One of the photographers even helped me fix my hair and makeup! With Life.FIlm, I was 100% sure that I would look gorgeous on photos. On the photo set our photographer put us in different positions for posed shots and then suggested we do some candid shots which came out so natural and so us on the very same mane our videographer were filming too! All team has an artistic and creative approach to videhraphy and photography. They are full of ideas, which was very important to us, ‘coz we were so excited about the whole wedding thing that we couldn’t think properly! We had quite a crowdy wedding…lots of people from all over the country and some of them were trave Polina managed to capture all the interesting moments! She took photos of everyone and everything so we could cherish that day for years to come. I’m speechless, actually. I’m still very impressed with our photos. I can’t decide which one to choose to put into a frame. THEY ARE ALL UNBELIEVABLE! We could not have asked for a nicer photographer for our wedding.


 Reviewed On 3/23/2017

Life.Film did our pre-wedding and wedding video shoots last year. My husband and I wanted an uncommon location for our pre-wedding footage, something no one of our married friends had. So we asked Life.FIlm’s manager opinion, and we came up with a couple of incredible ideas. We picked a picturesque beach. The videographer came up with incredible ideas – lying on the sand, walking, running, standing… In the same time we wrote an interview. It was so much fun, I felt like a famous person. The video turned out very live and natural (hey, it’s a beach, after all lol). What can I say? Life.FIlm has taste and unique artistic view. I mean, that artistic taste which is so hard to find nowadays. For our wedding, Life.Filma did a video and photos, of course. During the event, they was all around the place trying to capture the best moments! Wow, I was just speechless. I expected the wedding day to be hectic but somehow I had a really good time and I enjoyed my photos being taken! I will cherish these photos and video forever. We couldn’t be happier with the choice of a photographer and videographer. It’s a shame I’m not planning to remarry lol. I would love to see our team work again, so I will definitely hire them to shoot some big event! Btw, my parents’ 25th anniversary is just around the corner, so…


 Reviewed On 3/23/2017

Life.Film did our pre-wedding and wedding video shoots last year. My husband and I wanted an uncommon location for our pre-wedding footage, something no one of our married friends had. So we asked Life.FIlm’s manager opinion, and we came up with a couple of incredible ideas. We picked a picturesque beach. The videographer came up with incredible ideas – lying on the sand, walking, running, standing… In the same time we wrote an interview. It was so much fun, I felt like a famous person. The video turned out very live and natural (hey, it’s a beach, after all lol). What can I say? Life.FIlm has taste and unique artistic view. I mean, that artistic taste which is so hard to find nowadays. For our wedding, Life.Filma did a video and photos, of course. During the event, they was all around the place trying to capture the best moments! Wow, I was just speechless. I expected the wedding day to be hectic but somehow I had a really good time and I enjoyed my photos being taken! I will cherish these photos and video forever. We couldn’t be happier with the choice of a photographer and videographer. It’s a shame I’m not planning to remarry lol. I would love to see our team work again, so I will definitely hire them to shoot some big event! Btw, my parents’ 25th anniversary is just around the corner, so…


 Reviewed On 3/22/2017 Margaret H

Life.Film is by far the most talented photographers I’ve ever met. I mean, really. This team turned our wedding into a miracle! I got the most pleasant emotions from the photo shoot!!! And so did my husband! Life.Film team are a real pro. Well, to begin with, I was nervous as hell. I suppose, all brides are like this but it doesn’t make it easier for me lol. I thought, What if my dress, my makeup, my hair won’t look good on pictures. Our photographers acted like a true friends, they talked to me and somehow managed to convince me that I looked beautiful… Besides their professional skills, I really appreciated team’s support! It was very important to me. All Life.Film team was very patient with us! We were working on every pose for as long as I wanted to get a perfect result. We had a great time! I thought photo shoot would be dull and tiresome but I had so much fun! And the pictures – JUST WOW!!! ! Guess this is a success! I meantit. If you guys want incredible photos, just hire Life.Film and you won’t regret!


 Reviewed On 1/08/2017 Rofel A

My husband and I are so happy we hired Life.Film to capture our special day! I found them on the Knot and I fell in love with their videos. Unlike other companies, Life.Film truly captures the romance and emotions during a wedding. My husband met with Polina and hired her company for our wedding on New Years Day-01/01/2017. They were extremely professional. Before my wedding day, I was worried I would be camera shy, but this wasn’t the case at all because they made me feel comfortable. We haven’t received all our pictures and videos yet, but I am confident that they turned out beautiful because of our same day edit video. Towards the end of my wedding reception, they played the same day edit video and I got emotional just watching it! I couldn’t stop crying because I was so happy with how everything turned out. My husband and I are truly thankful for Life.Film and Polina for taking part in our wedding! We will be forever grateful for capturing our love! Thank you! =].


 Reviewed On 1/03/2017 Cromwell A

They did a wonderful job from start to finish. Me and my wife are very happy with our decision hiring this company. Polina did a great job with same day edit video we couldn’t be happier. Everyone complimented our video as well as the professionalism of this company. Thank you guys so much you made our special day much more special!


 Reviewed On 12/30/2016 Kate O

Life.Film is a superb videographers! Before scheduled the appointment, we met with a couple of other videographers but we had doubts about them. Some were too expensive, others were pushy and so on…We were a bit disappointed. Actually, we thought that finding a good videographers in Los Angeles would be more easy. And it was turning out that we were wrong… But then my colleague at work gave me Life.FIlm’s contact. She knew the manager from her brother’s wedding. Well, this is how we finally found our creative videographers! My future husband and I don’t understand much in video production, and we were not sure about anything. So we relied on the studio 100% and they did their best! We booked Luxury package which included 2 videographers on the ground and a drone videographer. All our guest were just impressed by professionalism of the team! We shot in a number of settings that were chosen by our manager film Life.Film studio. We know that the video will turn out pretty beautiful but we didn’t expect that it will look like that. When I first time saw that I couldn’t stop my tears. It was so touchy, romantic and breathtaking! Thank you Life.FIlm for the best wedding video of our lives! We enjoyed every minute of it!


 Reviewed On 12/26/2016 Samantha R

Life.Film team provided for us engagement and wedding photographers in February, 2014. They did an AMAZING job. We are so grateful we found this studio! We met Life.Film manager beforehand to look through their portfolio and discuss the details of our photo shoot. The manager was very punctual and polite. She heard out our ideas, made some valuable suggestions…it was so nice talking to her! Our We chose Premium package which included engagement photo set and 2 photographers for the wedding. The team was really fun and lighthearted during the shoots. They understands what moments to be captured and all that stuff about different angles and positions. Guys managed to get our authentic selves in the photos. Our photographers truly enjoy what they do, they love their craft more than anything! It needs to be said that we had a modest wedding, and couldn’t afford a luxurious venue. But looking at the photos, no one would say that! Life.Film’s photos have this special atmosphere that makes everything else look magical. Great job for a reasonable price. I received tons of compliments on my engagement and wedding photos…I would recommend Life.Film to everyone.. We are so very pleased. Thank you, Life.Film!


 Reviewed On 12/26/2016 John G

Life.Film is by far the most talented photographers I’ve ever met. I mean, really. This team turned our wedding into a miracle! I got the most pleasant emotions from the photo shoot!!! And so did my husband! Life.Film team are a real pro. Well, to begin with, I was nervous as hell. I suppose, all brides are like this but it doesn’t make it easier for me lol. I thought, What if my dress, my makeup, my hair won’t look good on pictures. Our photographers acted like a true friends, they talked to me and somehow managed to convince me that I looked beautiful… Besides their professional skills, I really appreciated team’s support! It was very important to me. All Life.Film team was very patient with us! We were working on every pose for as long as I wanted to get a perfect result. We had a great time! I thought photo shoot would be dull and tiresome but I had so much fun! And the pictures – JUST WOW!!! ! Guess this is a success! I meantit. If you guys want incredible photos, just hire Life.Film and you won’t regret!


 Reviewed On 12/26/2016 Stacey C

I want to make my contribution to all these wonderful reviews on Life.Film work. We are so happy that we hired them. We saw Life.Film team work at our friends’ wedding, and we knew that we could rely on her professionalism. My husband was very busy working, so I came with my dad. He is an amateur photographer, and he has a 23-year experience. To be honest, he’s always picky about other photographers’ works, although he doesn’t admit it (hope my dad isn’t reading it lol). I fell in love with Life.FIlm style. Their portfolio is just amazing! My dad acted reserved but I could see that he liked it, too. Manager kindly told us about studio experience at other events and asked me some questions about how I saw myself at photos. We had a lovely and productive talk, even my dad was smiling! On the big day, the team captured it all – all the best moment of our wedding that we wanted to save in our hearts! Amiable, polite, and accommodating – they did their job perfectly. After seeing the photos, my dad was finally impressed! He even called to the studio and personally thanked all team for such good work! We highly recommend Life.FIlm! -Stacy and Roy


 Reviewed On 10/24/2016 Casey A

OMG I am such a happy wife! This year i got married and hired Life.FIlm production as our wedding photographers and videographers! I found them on WW and liked their works from the first look! After a personal meeting with the manager we signed the contract for both services; photo and video. What me and my husband liked more about Life.Film is dirvicitoy of services! SO MANY OPTIONS! We did the custom package and besides just videographers and photographers on the ground added a drone camera too! When I saw our photos and videos i couldn’t believe it is our wedding! It looks like celebrity party! Many, many thanks to all the team- you guys are incredible talented!


 Reviewed On 11/07/2015 Kris H

A wonderful experience! Rick and his team shot our wedding on May 23, 2015 and they are the best! They were incredibly happy, detail oriented, prompt and professional. Aside from just great customer service, our video turned out amazing! The quality of the film was perfect and they were sure to capture every valuable detail of our day. I’m beyond pleased! We also booked the drone, MUST HAVE!!! The drone was personally operated by Rick and we could not have asked for more. If you want your special day captured in a beautiful way for a reasonable price and by the most professional team, don’t hesitate and hire AirWedding! I will be going back to them whenever I need a photographer or a cinematographer in the future.


 Reviewed On 11/04/2015 Rachel T

The AirWedding team did such an amazing job capturing all of our moments. They are so professional and easy to work with! We received so many messages and phone calls from vendors, families, and friends raving about how beautifully done the video was. We will definitely be recommending AirWedding to everyone. They gave us a gift that will memorialize the biggest day of our lives! Thanks, Helen